Contact Us

Nethergate Wines
Gate House Farm
Depden Green
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk IP29 4BZ

Tel: 01284 852110
Fax: 01284 852473
Email: orders@nethergatewines.com

Direct Contacts

Charles Eaton
Wholesale and Private Customer Sales
Email: charles@nethergatewines.com
Mob: 07771 928020

Russell Ford
Wholesale Customer Sales
Email: russell@nethergatewines.com
Mobile: 07976 407096

Tim Evans
Wholesale Customer Sales
Email: tim.evans@stonybrook.me.uk
Mobile: 07805 060697

Steve Filbey
Wholesale and Private Customer Sales
Email: steve@nethergatewines.com
Mobile: 07771 881201

Christopher Topham-Smith
Private Customer Sales
Email: christopher@nethergatewines.com
Mob: 07714 237317

Rosie Eaton
Email: rosie@nethergatewines.com
Mobile: 07932 516517

Emma Gower
Email: emma@nethergatewines.com
Phone: 01284 852110

Gillian Gilbert
Purchase ledger
Email: gill@nethergatewines.com
Phone: 01284 852110

Orders
Email: orders@nethergatewines.com
Phone: 01284 852110

 

 

Please fill in the form below to get in touch with us.